Our Team

Provost

Jeremy Teitelbaum

Jeremy Teitelbaum

Interim Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

jeremy.teitelbaum@uconn.edu

860-486-6399

Executive Assistant: Kathy Slowik

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Vice Provosts

Martha Bedard

Martha Bedard

Vice Provost for University Libraries

martha.bedard@uconn.edu

860-486-4035

Administrative Assistant: Kristen Jones

Homer Babbidge Library

Amy Donahue

Amy Donahue

Vice Provost for Academic Operations

amy.donahue@uconn.edu

860-486-2421

Executive Assistant: Connie Boyd

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Kent Holsinger

Kent Holsinger

Vice Provost for Graduate Education, Dean of the Graduate School

kent.holsinger@uconn.edu

860-486-0983

Administrative Assistant: Martha Marroni

Whetten Graduate Center, Second Floor

Michael Mundrane

Michael Mundrane

Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer

michael.mundrane@uconn.edu

860-486-2096

Administrative Assistant: Kristy Hughes

Math/Science Building, First Floor

Larry Silbart

Lawrence Silbart

Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives

lawrence.silbart@uconn.edu

860-486-6115

Executive Assistant: Virginia White

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

John Volin

John Volin

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

john.volin@uconn.edu

860-486-0631

Executive Assistant: Kathy McDermott

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Associate and Assistant Vice Provosts, and Directors

Lloyd Blanchard

Lloyd Blanchard

Associate Vice Provost for the Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu

860-486-4240

Administrative Assistant: Nancy Griffin

Budds Building

Peter Diplock

Peter Diplock

Assistant Vice Provost for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

peter.diplock@uconn.edu

860-486-0457

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Carnelli

Rowe Building, Third Floor

Matt Hancock

Matt Hancock

Assistant Vice Provost for Finance and Administration

matt.hancock@uconn.edu

860-486-2223

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Alyssa Kelleher

Alyssa Kelleher

Director, Office of Veterans Affairs and Military Programs

alyssa.kelleher@uconn.edu

860-486-3802

Executive Assistant: Nikki Cole

Arjona Building, Third Floor

Marc Lalande

Marc Lalande

Executive Director of Genetics and Personalized Medicine Programs

lalande@uchc.edu

860-679-2513

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Holden

Jennifer Lease Butts

Jennifer Lease Butts

Assistant Vice Provost for Enrichment Programs, Director of the Honors Program

jennifer.lease@uconn.edu

860.486.2140

Administrative Assistant: Ellen Mayo

Rowe Building, Fourth Floor

Jim Lowe

James Lowe

Assistant Vice Provost, Executive Director of the Center for Career Development

jim.lowe@uconn.edu

860-486-5958

Administrative Assistant: Pamela Zagami

Wilbur Cross Building, Second Floor

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success

maria.d.martinez@uconn.edu

860-486-6709

Administrative Assistant: Catherine Mirakian

Rowe Building, Second Floor

Carol Polifroni

E. Carol Polifroni

Director of Engagement

carol.polifroni@uconn.edu

860-486-5713

Rowe Building, Second Floor

Steve Suib

Steven Suib

Director, Institute for Materials Science

steven.suib@uconn.edu

860-486-4623

Executive Assistant: Kimberly Post

Gant Science Complex, First Floor

Staff

Connie Boyd

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Operations

connie.boyd@uconn.edu

860-486-0636

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Bridget Inzirillo

Bridget Inzirillo

Academic Finance and Human Resources Specialist

bridget.resetco@uconn.edu

860-486-2461

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Kathy McDermott

Kathy McDermott

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

kathy.mcdermott@uconn.edu

860-486-0631

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Brandon Murray

Brandon Murray

Academic Affairs and Policy Specialist

brandon.murray@uconn.edu

860-486-1868

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Amanda Pitts

Amanda Pitts

Office Coordinator

amanda.pitts@uconn.edu

860-486-4037

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Kathy Slowik

Kathy Slowik

Executive Assistant to the Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

kathy.slowik@uconn.edu

860-486-6399

Gulley Hall, First Floor

Virginia White

Virginia White

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives

virginia.white@uconn.edu

860-486-6527

Gulley Hall, Garden Level